Skip Navigation
 

 
Detail Detail
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
 
 
Town Calendar
January 2018
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: BTLA Hearing Concord
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Opera House
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Friday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference room
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
 
 
 
Town of Wakefield, NH
2 High Street, Sanbornville, NH 03872