Skip Navigation
 

 
Detail Detail
This table is used for column layout.
 
 
 
 
Town Calendar
December 2018
 
View Previous Month
 December 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: 26 Province Lake Rd
Thursday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Paul School
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Building
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Wednesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Thursday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Tuesday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Parks & Rec Building
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall Opera House
Thursday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Building
Wednesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
 
 
 
Town of Wakefield, NH
2 High Street, Sanbornville, NH 03872