Town of Wakefield, NH
2 High Street, Sanbornville, NH 03872
Town Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Friday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Province Lake Rd
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Building
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Parks & Rec Building
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Heritage Centre at Wakefield Co
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Wednesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Parks & Rec Building
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Conference Room