Skip Navigation

Detail Detail
This table is used for column layout.
Water Department
Contact TypeContact Information
Peter Kaspryzk, Chair
Dean Giffin
Paul Morrill
Please note: Water Department is not located at the Town Hall because they are not a Town Entity. Thank you.

The Sanbornville Water Commissioners will meet on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7p.m.  The meeting will be held at the Sanbornville Water Precinct office on Wentworth Road in Sanbornville.

Town of Wakefield, NH
2 High Street, Sanbornville, NH 03872